Meet our Team

Terry%20Perdue_edited.png

Terry Perdue
Executive Director

Contact Terry if you are interested in taking a tour, learning more about the strategic direction of Shared Harvest, or supporting our cause 

513-874-0114 ext 109


terry@sharedharvest.org

Management Team

Darrell%20Sandlin_edited.png

Darrell Sandlin
Director of Operations

Contact Darrell to schedule in bound and out bound freight or for any Distribution Center operational concerns.

513-874-0114 ext 105

darrell@sharedharvest.org

Scott Stapleton_edited.png

Scott Stapleton
Distribution Center Manager

Contact Scott if you have questions concerning Distribution Center staff or operations

513-874-0114 ext 104

scott@sharedharvest.org

Sandra%20McCauley_edited.png

Sandra McCauley
Finance Manager

Contact Sandra if you have questions concerning accounts payable, billing, verification of employment or any other financial matters.

513-874-0114 ext 102

mccauley@sharedharvest.org

Sarah%2520Ormbrek%25202_edited_edited.pn

Sarah Ormbrek
Marketing Specialist

Contact Sarah to learn more about how to get involved by advocating on behalf of people living in poverty or have questions about our website or social media platforms.

513-874-0114 ext 107

sarah@sharedharvest.org

Jennings%20Nikki_edited.png

Nikki Jennings
Partner Relationship Manager

Contact Nikki if you would like to become a partner; are a current partner who has questions about compliance or capacity building opportunities; or if you have questions about the BackPack program  

513-874-0114 ext 110


nikki@sharedharvest.org

Robert Headshot_edited_edited.png

Robert Zohfeld
Programs Manager

Contact Robert if you have any questions about our direct service programs which include SNAP Outreach, Mobile Pantries, & CSFP.

513-874-0114 ext 108


robert@sharedharvest.org

Amberlee%20Finkes_edited.png

Amberlee Finkes
Supply Chain Manager

Contact Amberlee if you would like to host a food drive, donate food, or are a vendor interested in selling food to Shared Harvest.

513-874-0114 ext 106

amberlee@sharedharvest.org

Support Staff

IMG_2222_edited.png

Victoria Harris
Administrative Assistant

To learn more or sign up for volunteering and for general inquiries, or if you have questions about who to contact, reach Victoria to direct you to the appropriate team member. 

513-874-0114 ext 100


victoria@sharedharvest.org

Mike%20Stamper_edited.png

Mike Stamper
Distribution Center Associate/Driver

Sam%2520Durko_edited_edited.png

Samantha Durko
Programs Coordinator

Contact Sam with any questions about our Commodities Supplement Nutrition Program (CSFP) which provides 35 pounds of food each month to low income senior citizens in Butler, Darke, Miami, Preble & Warren counties.

513-874-0114 ext 101


samantha@sharedharvest.org

20210910_075742_edited_edited.png

Angela Childs
Distribution Center Associate/Driver

Engelhard%20Peter_edited.png

Peter Engelhard
Programs Coordinator

Contact Peter if you would like to apply for SNAP, Medicaid, or Cash Assistance or if you have any questions about a recent application. 

513-874-0114 ext 111
Call Center: 513-881-9024


peter@sharedharvest.org

Greg Fish_edited_edited.png

Greg Fish
Distribution Center Associate/Driver

Ben%2520Sizemore_edited_edited.png

Ben Sizemore
Production Associate

Will Sizemore_edited.png

Will Sizemore
Production Associate