top of page

Meet Our Team

Shared Harvest is comprised of a small team of employees and many volunteers working together towards the same mission. Our dedicated team of experienced professionals are at the heart of what we do, utilizing their unique skills and passion to move the work of our organization forward.

0U2A0416-2_edited.png

Terry Perdue
Executive Director

Contact Terry if you are interested in taking a tour, learning more about the strategic direction of Shared Harvest, or supporting our cause.

513-874-0114 ext. 109

terry@sharedharvest.org

Administration & Finance

0U2A0395-2_edited.png

Sandra McCauley
Director of Finance and Business Administration 

Contact Sandra if you have questions concerning accounts payable, billing, verification of employment or any other financial matters.


513-874-0114 ext 102

mccauley@sharedharvest.org

0U2A0321-2_edited.png

Samantha Durko
Business Manager - Inventory

Contact Sam if you are a member with questions about your order.



513-874-0114 ext. 101

samantha@sharedharvest.org

Development

0U2A0303-2.jpg

Amberlee Finkes
Director of Development & Communications

0U2A0288-2_edited.png

KT Sills
Community Engagement Manager

Contact Amberlee if you would like to host a food drive, donate food, or are a vendor interested in selling food to Shared Harvest.

Amberlee also oversees our fundraising & volunteering efforts in her capacity as Director of Development & Communication. 


513-874-0114 ext. 106
amberlee@sharedharvest.org

Contact KT if you would like more information about volunteering or community events.




513-874-0114 ext. 105
kt@sharedharvest.org

Operations

0U2A0328-2_edited.png

Scott Stapleton
Director of Operations

Contact Scott if you have questions concerning Distribution Center staff or operations.

513-874-0114 ext.104

scott@sharedharvest.org

Mike%20Stamper_edited_edited.jpg

Mike Stamper
Distribution Center Lead

Mike oversees day to day operations of our Distribution Center.


 

Programs

0U2A0297-2_edited.jpg

Robert Zohfeld
Director of Programs

Contact Robert if you have any questions about our direct service programs which include SNAP Outreach, Mobile Pantries, & CSFP.

513-874-0114 ext. 108

robert@sharedharvest.org

0U2A0333-2_edited.png

Peter Engelhard
Agency Relations Manager

Contact Peter if you have any questions about becoming a member agency.

513-874-0114 ext. 111

peter@sharedharvest.org

0U2A0319-2_edited.png

Brianna Aker
CSFP Coordinator

Green Pattern

Grayson Lee
SNAP Coordinator

Contact Grayson if you have questions about applying for SNAP benefits.

513-874-0114 ext. 112

grayson@sharedharvest.org

bottom of page