Meet our Team

Our dedicated team of experienced professionals are at the heart of what we do, utilizing their unique skills and passion to move the work of our organization forward. Without them, Shared Harvest Foodbank would not be where it is today. Meet some of our team members below.

Terry Perdue_edited.jpg

Terry Perdue
Executive Director

Contact Terry if you are interested in taking a tour, learning more about the strategic direction of Shared Harvest, or supporting our cause 

513-874-0114 ext. 109

terry@sharedharvest.org

Administration

Sandra McCauley_edited_edited.jpg

Sandra McCauley
Finance Manager

Contact Sandra if you have questions concerning accounts payable, billing, verification of employment or any other financial matters.


513-874-0114 ext 102

mccauley@sharedharvest.org

Sam Durko_edited.jpg

Samantha Durko
Inventory Coordinator

Contact Sam if you are a member with questions about your order.




513-874-0114 ext. 101

samantha@sharedharvest.org

Development

Amberlee Finkes_edited.jpg

Amberlee Finkes
Director of Development

Contact Amberlee if you would like to host a food drive, donate food, or are a vendor interested in selling food to Shared Harvest.


513-874-0114 ext. 106
amberlee@sharedharvest.org

trisha_edited.jpg

Trisha Unwin
Community Engagement
Manager

Contact Trisha to learn more about volunteering, or if you have a group you would like to bring for an event. Also for any questions regarding our website or social media. 

 

513-874-0114 ext. 105

trisha@sharedharvest.org

Operations

Scott Stapleton_edited.jpg

Scott Stapleton
Distribution Center Manager

Contact Scott if you have questions concerning Distribution Center staff or operations

513-874-0114 ext.104

scott@sharedharvest.org

Mike%20Stamper_edited_edited.jpg

Mike Stamper
Distribution Center Lead

Mike is our longest standing employee, he helps oversee day to day operations.


 

Programs

Robert Headshot_edited.jpg

Robert Zohfeld
Programs & Partnerships Manager

Contact Robert if you have any questions about our direct service programs which include SNAP Outreach, Mobile Pantries, & CSFP.

513-874-0114 ext. 108

robert@sharedharvest.org

Engelhard Peter_edited.jpg

Peter Engelhard
Programs Coordinator

Contact Peter if you have any questions about our direct service programs which include SNAP Outreach, Mobile Pantries, & CSFP.

513-874-0114 ext. 111

peter@sharedharvest.org